لمين
سعر
البلد المورد/المنطقة

جميع البلدان و المناطق

Chess Marble Table

(208 منتجًا متوفرة)

بعد نجاح مسابقة Queen's Gambit ، حدثت زيادة في مبيعات منتجات الشطرنج مجلس الرخام الجدول. لحسن الحظ ، تعاونت Alibaba.com مع الآلاف من بائعي الجملة ذوي السمعة الطيبة للتأكد من أنه يمكنك الحصول على إمدادات جاهزة من الشطرنج مجلس الرخام الجدول عندما تكون في أمس الحاجة إليها. تصفح أوصاف المنتج ومراجعات العملاء والمزيد للتأكد من رضاك عن التصميم والأسلوب والمواد التي تشتريها. بمجرد اختيارك ، يمكنك توقع تسليم سلس وسريع. في حالة وصول أي مشكلات إلى فريق خدمة العملاء في Alibaba.com وهناك للمساعدة. لذا اختر ما يناسبك واستعد للعب الشطرنج كالمحترفين.

منتجات جاهزة للشحن

Go to PageGo
حول المنتج والموردين:

الشطرنج هي لعبة تتطلب المهارة والتفكير المتقدم والقدرة على التفكير في خيارات متعددة في نفس الوقت مع عدم السماح لخصمك بمعرفة ما تفكر فيه. إنها بالتأكيد لعبة التفكير العميق مع القدرة على قراءة الأشخاص الذين تم إلقاءهم هناك ، وتستحق اللعبة منتجًا من فئة الشطرنج مجلس الرخام الجدول بالجملة عند اللعب. صنعت مجموعات الشطرنج من مجموعة متنوعة من المواد بمرور الوقت. بعضها زجاج ، والبعض الآخر من الحجر أو العاج أو البيوتر أو الخشب ، أو حتى مجموعات السفر المصنوعة من البلاستيك باستخدام المغناطيس لتثبيت القطع في مكانها أثناء اللعب. أيًا كان ما تفضله ، فستتمكن من العثور عليه في Alibaba.com.


يجب أن تكون المجموعة الكبيرة من منتجات الشطرنج مجلس الرخام الجدول بالجملة في Alibaba.com ما تحتاجه لإكمال مجموعة الشطرنج الخاصة بك. سواء كانت لديك غرفة ألعاب مخصصة لجميع هواياتك وتعتبر نفسك محترفًا في لعبة الشطرنج ، أو أنك بدأت للتو وتريد شيئًا أنيقًا يلهمك ، فنحن على يقين من أن لدينا شيئًا يناسبك. استخدم وظيفة التصفية اليدوية لتصفح مجموعة ملحقات الشطرنج. تصفح حسب السعر أو اللون أو المادة حتى يثير شيء ما خيالك.

بمجرد اختيار منتج الشطرنج مجلس الرخام الجدول الخاص بك ، يجب أن يكون التسليم سلسًا وسهلاً. إذا واجهت مشكلة لأي سبب من الأسباب ، فإن فريق خدمة العملاء المفيد موجود لمساعدتك. يتم الرد على رسائل البريد الإلكتروني بسرعة ، أو يمكنك استخدام وظيفة الدردشة المباشرة للتحدث إلى تجار الجملة والفريق في الوقت الفعلي.

CATEGORIES
Min. Order
Price
Supplier Country/Region

All Countries & Regions

Chess Board Marble Table

(426 products available)

After the success of the Queen's Gambit, there was a rise in the sales of chess board marble table products. Thankfully Alibaba.com has teamed with thousands of reputable wholesalers to make sure you can have a ready supply of chess board marble table when you need it most. Browse the product descriptions, customer reviews and more to make sure you're happy with the design, style and material you are purchasing. Once you've made your choice, you can expect a smooth, swift delivery. Should any issues arrive Alibaba.com's customer service team and there to help. So choose yours and get ready to play chess like a pro.

Ready-to-ship Products

Go to PageGo
About products and suppliers:

Chess is a game that requires skill, forward-thinking and the ability to think of multiple options simultaneously whilst not letting your opponent know what you're thinking. It's certainly a deep thinker's game with the ability to read people thrown in there, and the game deserves a high-end wholesale chess board marble table product when you play. Chess sets have been made in a variety of materials over time. Some are glass, others are stone, ivory, pewter, or wood, or even travel sets made of plastic using magnets to hold pieces in place as you play on the go. Whichever you prefer, you'll be able to find it at Alibaba.com.


The large range of wholesale chess board marble table products at Alibaba.com should have exactly what you need to complete your chess collection. Whether you have a games room dedicated to all your hobbies and you consider yourself a chess pro, or you're just getting started and you'd like something classy to inspire you, we're sure to have something for you. Use the handy filter function to browse through the range of chess accessories. Browse by price point, color or material until something sparks your imagination.


Once you've chosen your chess board marble table product, delivery should be smooth and easy. If for any reason you encounter an issue the helpful customer service team are there to assist you. Emails are responded to quickly, or you can use the live chat function to speak to wholesalers and the team in real time.