لمين
سعر
البلد المورد/المنطقة

Folding Small Chair

(2382 منتجًا متوفرة)

يعد كرسي الشاطئ الرملي الجيد والقديم عنصرًا أساسيًا للاستمتاع بحمامات الشمس والاسترخاء على الشاطئ. كرسي الشاطئ القياسي القابل للطي محمول ومصنوع من مواد خفيفة. توجد fording صغيرة كرسي في مجموعة متنوعة من النماذج ، ولكل منها ميزات ومواصفات وتصميم معين. على Alibaba.com ، يمكنك العثور بالجملة على fording صغيرة كرسي بعروض من موردين دوليين. شراء كرسي صالة الشاطئ أو أنواع أخرى من كراسي الشاطئ للبيع وتنويع مخزون عملك مع المنتجات الدولية لفصل الصيف.

منتجات جاهزة للشحن

Go to PageGo
حول المنتج والموردين:

ابحث عن fording صغيرة كرسي المناسب بالجملة لمطالب عملائك. شراء كرسي الشاطئ على ظهره وأكثر من ذلك بكثير من الموردين الدوليين. هناك العديد من أنواع كراسي الشاطئ القابلة للطي. قد تختلف في المواد واللون والتصميم والارتفاع. عندما يتعلق الأمر بالمواد ، فإن الخشب والألمنيوم والفولاذ والبلاستيك هي الأكثر شيوعًا. تتميز كراسي الشاطئ الخشبية بقوتها ومقاومتها. لديهم الورنيش وغيرها من التشطيبات المطبقة عليهم للحماية من أضرار الحرارة والرطوبة. كرسي الشاطئ من الألومنيوم كلاسيكي. لديهم مقاومة جيدة ومتطلبات صيانة منخفضة. كراسي الشاطئ الأخرى خفيفة الوزن التي توفر مقاومة كبيرة هي الكراسي البلاستيكية والفولاذية.

من المهم مراعاة الحجم الكلي والارتفاع لكراسي الشاطئ المحمولة المختلفة. بشكل عام لها ثلاثة أحجام: قياسي ، كراسي شاطئ طويلة ، وكراسي شاطئ منخفضة. سيكون الحجم القياسي fording صغيرة كرسي مريحًا لمعظم الأشخاص. لن يقترب ارتفاعهم من الرمال ولن يظل مرتفعًا جدًا. من السهل الدخول والخروج من كراسي الشاطئ المرتفعة. كما أنها توفر ارتفاعًا أكبر للمقعد لإخراج القدمين من الرمال. كرسي الاستحمام الشمسي المنخفض يجعل من السهل التمدد والاستحمام الشمسي. توجد أيضًا كراسي على الظهر تحتوي على مقصورات للتخزين. يمكن استخدامها لتخزين المواد الغذائية والمجلات وغيرها من المواد والمواد الاستهلاكية.

على Alibaba.com ، ستجد موردي الجملة الدوليين لمجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات. كل من كراسي الشاطئ الفاخرة والرخيصة بسعر الجملة. اعثر على fording صغيرة كرسي بالجملة ، كرسي الشاطئ مع المظلة ، إطارات مظلة الكراسي ، والمزيد. قم بتخزين أعمالك بالمنتجات العالمية لفصل الصيف.

Min. Order
Price
Supplier Country/Region

Fording Small Chair

(2381 products available)

Looking for wholesale fording small chair to suit all types of living room spaces? Find fast-selling accent chairs for luxurious home settings at good prices. Their distinctive shapes make them suitable for hotel lobbies, households, and also over kinds of living rooms. Choose swivel chairs, which are designed for optimal comfort and convenience. They stand out in living rooms for unique designs. Find more types of fording small chair, including adaptable models which are particularly designed for use across different kinds of living rooms.

Ready-to-ship Products

Go to PageGo

Trust Online Reviews about fording small chair

About products and suppliers:

Many wholesale fording small chair go well in all kinds of households. The use of accent armchairs for various activities makes them popular. Wholesale armchairs are characterized by two supportive structures for sustaining the user's hands. These chairs are used in various settings, as they make attractive décor. Find wholesale blue accent chairs in many sizes. For those shopping for larger spaces, choose wholesale oversized chairs. A chair and a half is a known measurement for some luxury environments, waiting rooms, and receptions. Buy these many different types of fording small chair, available in wholesale, at Alibaba.com.


Wholesale fording small chair come in all kinds of sizes and designs. Wholesale barrel chairs are designed for extreme luxury. Their comfy nature puts them and many others on our list of fast-selling chairs. Wholesale club chairs have been used in clubs across various regions of the world. Club chairs are known for their large sizes, rigid builds, and comfortable designs. They are designed in ways that will permit sitting on them for extended periods without discomfort. Browse more of our fast-selling line of wholesale products, including wholesale ottoman chairs, armchairs, and accent chairs, and leather accent chairs. Wholesale beige accent chairs are a very classic model of accent chairs, usually made with flowery materials. Get great deals on many more related chairs, including wholesale swivel barrel chairs.


Wholesalers on Alibaba.com offer all sorts of these fording small chair for various living room settings. Shop now to get amazing deals on all wholesale products. Find wholesale black accent chairs for those who want a mature feel in their living room.