لمين
سعر
البلد المورد/المنطقة

Vertical Tank Float Switch

(490 منتجًا متوفرة)

لدينا بيع بالجملة عالي الجودة خزان العمودي تعويم التبديل المصمم للتطبيقات في مجال الإنشاءات ، والهندسة ، والاختبارات المعملية الدقيقة. على سبيل المثال ، سيُظهر عداد المياه ما يوجد داخل الأنبوب أو جهاز رادار موجه موجه يساعد في العثور على تسرب الغاز. يمكنك تحديد خزان العمودي تعويم التبديل من بين مجموعة كبيرة من المجموعات ، بما في ذلك عدادات الصوت ، وعدادات مستوى المياه ، وأدوات المستوى المختلفة الأخرى مثل رادار الموجة الموجهة. لدينا أيضًا مستويات دقيقة ومستشعرات مستوى تقيس شدة الضوضاء سواء في ضغط الصوت أو بالديسيبل.

منتجات جاهزة للشحن

Go to PageGo
حول المنتج والموردين:

يسعدنا أن نقدم لك واحدة من أكبر مجموعات خزان العمودي تعويم التبديل بالجملة بأسعار مغرية. أجهزة إرسال مستوى السرعة عالية الدقة ومقاومة الضغط ومتوفرة في أربعة نطاقات. يمكن تركيب الشاشات على الحائط أو تثبيتها على لوحة أو وحدة تحكم أو شاحنة لقياس المستوى عبر المسافة في الخزانات أو الأنابيب أو الأحواض.

إحدى الميزات الرئيسية لمقاييس مستوى الصوت هي أنها أدوات اختبار مصممة لقياس ضغط الصوت المحيط من حيث ديسيبل (ديسيبل). يمكن لأجهزة المستوى قياس مستوى السوائل والمواد الصلبة والغازات. هم مهمون في كثير من المجالات. على سبيل المثال ، في الهندسة المدنية ، تقيس بعض أدوات المستوى حجم المواد التي يتم إزالتها أو إضافتها إلى الأقبية أو الأساسات أو التحقق مما إذا كانت الأنفاق على العمق الصحيح. تشمل الأمثلة الأخرى عدادات مستوى المياه الصوتية ، وأجهزة استشعار مستوى الرادار ، وأجهزة استشعار مستوى الموجات فوق الصوتية.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن استخدام خزان العمودي تعويم التبديل لقياس مستوى السوائل بدقة داخل الحاويات أو الخزانات أو السفن الأخرى. يتم استخدام أنواع مختلفة من أدوات قياس المستوى اعتمادًا على الاستخدام المقصود ومستوى الدقة المطلوب. لقياسات الصوت ، لدينا عدادات مستوى الصوت المختلفة وعدادات مستوى الضوضاء. تتوفر أيضًا أدوات قياس الصوت الأخرى مثل محلل نطاق الأوكتاف ومقياس ضغط الصوت. اعثر على المزيد من خزان العمودي تعويم التبديل عبر الإنترنت على Alibaba.com!

Min. Order
Price
Supplier Country/Region

All Countries & Regions

Tank Vertical Float Switch

(492 products available)

We have quality wholesale tank vertical float switch designed for applications in the field of construction, engineering, and precision laboratory testing. For example, a water meter will show what is inside a pipe or a guided wave radar device that helps in finding gas leaks. You can select tank vertical float switch from a wide range of collections, including sound meters, water level meters, and different other level instruments like the guided wave radar. We also have precision levels and level sensors that measure noise intensity in either sound pressure or decibels.

Ready-to-ship Products

Go to PageGo
About products and suppliers:

We are glad to offer you one of the largest collections of wholesale tank vertical float switch at attractive prices. Velocity level transmitters are high-accuracy, resistive-pressure, and available in four ranges. The monitors can be wall-mounted or mounted on a panel, console, or truck to measure level over distance in tanks, pipes, or sumps.


One of the key features of sound level meters is that they are test instruments designed to measure the ambient sound pressure in terms of decibels (dB). Level instruments can measure the level of liquids, solids, and gases. They are important in many areas. For example, in civil engineering, some level instruments measure the volume of materials that are being removed or added to basements or foundations or check if tunnels are at the right depth. Other examples include sonic water level meters, radar level sensors, and ultrasonic level sensors.


In addition, tank vertical float switch can be used to accurately measure the level of liquids within containers, tanks, or other vessels. Different types of level measuring instruments are utilized depending upon the intended use and the level of accuracy required. For sound measurements, we have various sound level meters and noise level meters. Other sound measurement tools like the octave band analyzer and the sound pressure meter are also available. Find more tank vertical float switch online at Alibaba.com!